Great Plains West District

Chair: Sandra Whisner
Vice Chair: Whitney Jo Weindorf
Secretary: Kaleigh Stevens
Treasurer: Matthew Wymore
Committee on Development/Public Relations: Beth Owens
Committee on Membership: Rebecca Crossland
Committee on Education: Laurie Stelter
Committee on Standards and Practice: Cynthia Tiongco
Committee on Legislative and Political Affairs: Amy Gibbs
OTA Representative: Ashley Hernandez
Student Representative: Kalie Simmons
Abilene Liaison: Kari Williams
Amarillo Liaison: Ashley Hernandez
Midland/Odessa Liaison: Cindy Brosig
San Angelo Liaison: Matthew Wymore
Lubbock Liaison: Laurie Stelter

Upcoming District Meetings
The District is in the process of planning meetings for the coming year. Please contact district chair Sandra Whisner for additional information at [email protected]

All meetings are free to TOTA members, $20 for OT and OTA non-members and $10.00 for student non-members. TOTA membership applications are available at meetings.

Continuing Education

See calendar for upcoming events.

See Also: