Trinity North District


Chair: Keegan Mckay
Vice Chair: Emilie Klingman
Secretary: Alissa Pettit

Committee on Development: DeAn Sellmann
Committee on Education: Gerry Nichols
Committee on Membership: Stephanie Sellers
Committee on Standards & Practice: Linda Barnett
Committee on Legislative & Political Affairs: Laura Montgomery
OTA Representative: Demetria Sweatt
Student Representatives: (not listed due to frequency in change).  All programs in the district have

News and Announcements:

No information for Trinity North District at this time.

Meeting Information:

All meetings are free to TOTA members. Please note: If you are attending and are NOT currently a TOTA member, you will have to pay via the TOTA website prior to attending the meeting. 1 to 2 hours of CEUs can be earned. Check the calendar for specific amount. 

  1 to 1.5 CEU 2 CEUs
TOTA Member   Free to attend
Non-Member OT/OTA $20 $30
Non-Member Student $10 $15

5:00 - 6:00 pm: Networking and Announcements
6:00 - 7:30 pm: CE Presentation

For information regarding upcoming workshops/CEU meetings, please contact district chair Keegan McKay or visit the calendar

Meeting Locations: (Due to COVID-19, all meetings and CE events will occur online). 

Main Location: Texas Woman's University, 5500 Southwestern Medical Ave., Room 4102, Dallas, TX 75235-7299  (Free parking anywhere in the TWU parking structure.)
***IMPORTANT*** No money is allowed to be exchanged at this campus location. If you are attending and are NOT currently a TOTA member and attending for CE credit, you will need to pay with a check or pay, or online at prior to attending the meeting.

Remote Meeting Sites:

Texas Rehab Hospital of Fort Worth
425 Alabama Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Click here for map

Jocelyn Hendrix
[email protected]

Texas Woman's University - School
of Occupational Therapy
[Multipurpose Classroom & Laboratory
Building - Room 803]
1314 N. Bell Ave.
Denton, TX  76204
Contact: Demetria Sweatt
Office Phone: 940-453-1290

Texoma Medical Center Outpatient
Therapy Services
4616 US Hwy 75, Suite 200
Denison, TX 75020
Contact: Sarah Whitworth

[email protected]

Weatherford College
225 College Park Drive-ACAD 129
Weatherford, TX 76086
Stephanie Sellers

[email protected]


Other District Information: