Rio Grande Header


Chair: Kaleigh Stevens
Vice Chair: Carolyn Marie Pena
Secretary: Clarissa Medrano 
Treasurer: Ursel Lovett

Committee on Development: OPEN 
Committee on Education: Carmen Estrada
Committee on Membership: OPEN
Committee on Standards & Practice: OPEN 
Committee on Legislative & Political Affairs: Michelle Ontiveros
OTA Representative:  
Student Representative(s):  Andres Gonzalez - PIMA, Marcelo Pena - UTEP
Liaisons: NA

News and Announcements:

No information for Rio Grande District at this time.

Meeting Information:

All meetings are free to TOTA members. Non-members, please bring exact change or a check. TOTA membership applications will be available at all meetings for all non-members or those in need of membership renewal. Attendees will receive 1 to 2 CE credits at all district and cluster group meetings.

  1 to 1.5 CEU 2 CEUs
TOTA Member   Free to attend
Non-Member OT/OTA $20 $30
Non-Member Student $10 $15

For information regarding upcoming workshops, please visit the calendar

Other District Information: