TOTA Elections

For more information regarding requirementsopen positions, and important deadlines, please visit the  State and District Offices page.

The deadline for submissions is April 30, 2022.  Voting will occur from June 1 to June 30, 2022. If you have questions regarding nominations or elections, please contact the nominating committee at [email protected].

The 2021 Nominating Committee:  

• Capital Centex: Amy Boyd
• Great Plains West: Misty Fine
• Trinity North: Julie Hebert
• Rio Grande: Patricia Estorga
• Alamo South: Chris Gillis
• Gulf Coast East: Sherry White