Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
TOTA State Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Category: Statewide

Per TOTA Bylaws:

7.3 Meetings.
a) The Board shall have a minimum of three (3) meetings annually.
The Board meeting may be convened utilizing electronic or alternate forum.

This is the second board meeting of the year.  The previous board meeting occurred on January 25,26, 2020.  

If you have any questions or concerns for the Board of Directors, you can email them at [email protected] 


President Robin Clearman
President Elect Jason Stark
Vice President Laurie Stelter
Secretary Adele Brunson
Treasurer Ping Law
Executive Director Judith Joseph

District Representatives
• Alamo South Ricky Joseph
• Capital Centex Giuli Krug
• Great Plains West Mathew Wymore
• Gulf Coast East Diane Collins
• Rio Grande Dahlia Castillo
• Trinity North Keegan McKay
Appointed Committees
Committee on Conference Evie Harness
Committee on Development Sharon Hennigan
Committee on Education Sophie Rydin
Committee on International Affairs Evangelina Moncayo
Committee on Legislative & Political Affairs John Luna
Committee on Membership Open
Committee on Standards and Practice Open
Other Board Members
AOTA Representative Judy Robinson Skarbek
OTA Representative Kelly Parmet
OT Student Representative Jennifer Sanchez-Morales
OTA Student Representative open

Contact: [email protected]