2021 Elected Officers

Thank you to the 212 TOTA members who voted for TOTA leadership. TOTA offers its congratulations to the following candidates who shall assume office on November 6, 2021.

State Vice President: Laurie Stelter
State Secretary: Vicki Lee Thomas

Trinity North:
District Chair: Keegan McKay
District Treasurer: Keith B McWilliams

Gulf Coast East District:
District Chair: Kira Elizabeth Beal
District Treasurer: Esmeralda Lizcano

Great Plains West District:
District Vice Chair: Leroy Warman
District Secretary: Donna Walls

Rio Grande District:
District Vice Chair: Carolyn Pena
District Secretary: Clarissa Medrano

Capital Centex District:
District Chair: Guli Krug
District Treasurer: Kim Evatt

Alamo South District:
District Vice Chair: Christopher Gillis
District Secretary: Alyssa Laurel